russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 62088)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marina, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 36 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 19:45

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My friends say that I am cheerful and sociable, romantic and kind, loyal and have great sense of humour. I like such traits in people as kindness, honesty, sense of humour. I consider that I am faithful and true person and relationships between man and woman are very important for me.
I like animals and have a very nice downy red cat.
I am fond of traveling and would like to visit different countries, especially South and East.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ëîãèñòè÷åñêàÿ êîìïàíèÿ Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Literature, Fashion, Traveling, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 204lbs (92.5kg) Info about a partner: I wish to meet my "second half" and I believe that it will be.
He is from 28 till 38,attractive and rather high,never married, without kids.
It is desirable he is well-educated.He is bright,careful,kind,with sense of humour,likes to travell,likes children.It doesnt matter if he smokes,but he has not to drink (only occasionally).

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 62088)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog