russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICE (ID: 62312)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






PATRICE, nemours, France, 66 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:14.12.2013 06:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: French gentleman, divorced, free of any string, handsome (for my age, not a teen!)silver haired, blue eyes, sportman look.Buisenessman, looking to make a new life...
Fond of horse riding, I compete in jumping events and own a stallion.
I am learned, epicurian, sensual, I have a great sense of humour, like to enjoy life and traveling,sport cars, sail yachting, sun sea .
I am looking for a young woman sharing my tastes, must be sensual and be a smoker.
Pls scammers don't try with me!

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Info about a partner: She would be pretty and sexy, wild and tender, hot and lady! She would love life, enjoy it, love sex and be cheerfull.Sometimes romantic, sometimes pragmatic, always surprising, never boring.
She would like pets, nature, animals specially horses and dogs.
She would smoke, please to tast a good wine,want to experiment and be open minded.She would be herself, that's mean marvellous aren't you???



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PATRICE (ID: 62312)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog