russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephen (ID: 62638)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

stephen, rochdale, United Kingdom, 61 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:21.10.2016 14:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My hobbies: 1 for fun: I like virtually any type of music, I am interested in Computers Don't mind the odd trip abroad Like to socialise in the home, also pubs ect. like the seaside, or a walk in the park 2 favorite hot spots: canary islands would like to visit Japan and some of the eastern world 3 favorite things: I like the countryside walking, travel, reading all the usual things, golf and tennis 4 last read: james clavell The SHOGAN i have also read TAI-PAN and the NOBLE HOUSE from the sa

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Computer Engineer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Work and career, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: a lady that is as lovely on the inside as she is on the outside

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephen (ID: 62638)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog