russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rio (ID: 63235)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rio, Pickering, Canada, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:22.06.2015 21:20


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a language teacher and a future nurse. I work out regularly to keep myself in good shape. I also run my own cosmetics business. I am a very spiritual guy and enjoy reading very much. I read books from Brodsky (marbles)& Tolstoy(Don Juan), Wayne Dyer & David schwartz,etc. I am a ballroom and latin dance instructor.I also sing and perform. I dance Salsa, Argentinian tango,jazz,etc. I speak 6 languages and enjoy intellectual conversations.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Nurse/Teacher/dancer Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: She is sensitive and understanding. I'd like her to be proactive and assertive. I want her to have a goal, a dream...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rio (ID: 63235)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog