russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Milaia (ID: 63446)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Milaia, Minsk, Belarus, 28 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 06:27

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Вредная,Stervозная,АгреSSивная,Глупая блондинка...тупо перекрашенная в рыжую! Вам должно быть страшно! Жутко гламурная сука! Войти в число моих любимых людей почти нереально! Я не люблю тренировки. Если бы Господь Бог захотел, что бы я долго делала присидания, он бы рассыпал по полу бриллианты! Я не могу жить без красоты. И эти объясняется моя слабость в отношении некоторых людей! Хочу быть Барби. Эта сука все имеет! Да! Я СТЕРВА! И мне очень жаль....

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 100lbs (45.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Belarusian, Russian Income: Unstable income
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Fashion, Music, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, French, Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, Partying Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: ((((ОТ 18 ДО 25 лет!!!!!))))Люблю самостаятельных, Красивых,МУЖЕСТВЕННЫХ И УМНЫХ!!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Milaia (ID: 63446)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog