russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas (ID: 63670)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Douglas, Cambridge, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.09.2015 15:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a caring, sensual, man who believes it is his task to care for, protect, guide and discipline his woman.

I am non-smoking, do not take drugs and drink little alcohol. I am moderately fit and interested in being more sporty. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities, including reading, playing games, walking, swimming and sex.

My two children from a previous relationship do not live with me and I want no more children.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Mostly computing, also writing
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 110lbs (50.0kg) Info about a partner: Slender, submissive, sensual, intelligent, non-smoker, likes physical contact.

I need a woman who likes to obediently follow her beloved man's lead and enjoys masculinity. Someone supportive, who enjoys cooking and housekeeping.

You will NOT be wanting children in the future.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas (ID: 63670)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog