russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shannon (ID: 63724)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






shannon, London, United Kingdom, 39 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 05:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: australian male live in london. im 28 athletic build, professions are carpenter,dj. looking for intense pleasure with beautiful eastern european woman.. or possibly the love of my life. i have lived in london for 3 years and maybe at the end of the year i will go back to sydney austalia. hopefully with the girl i will love for the rest of my life!! im a very relaxed kind gentleman, that has a very high sex drive, that loves to show affection and always has good job.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: carpenter/dj/
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: ideal partner?? someone i want to give my individed attension to. a person whos energy i can feed of, and give all my energy and love to them.. to spend all my time with them, not for her to stay at home while i have other life! a girl who can handle difficult situations. a brave girl but also a little fragile. it does not matter what is ideal partner, it is how much you love the person with good and bad qualities. nobody is perfect. i want to find happiness



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> shannon (ID: 63724)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog