russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 63802)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter, Auckland, New Zealand, 54 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm an easy going, passionate, caring person with a Good Sense of humour.
I like kids but don't have any.
I have good standards and morals.
I like to go out to catch a sports game or to the cinema and love a good restaurant. I also enjoy nights at home, a movie and a wine in front of the fire.
I like the finer things in life.
I love to travel and would love to catch up with you.
I am a person who wants to share life with someone special.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computer System Engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Weight: to: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Smart sensual woman. Maybe a bit checky, Intellectual and a good sense of humour.
Likes a laugh. Preferably non smoker. Someone who will have mutual respect for each other.
A faithful and loyal woman looking to enjoy life.
Kids are fun too.
Someone who would like to make a home and also enjoy weekends away.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter (ID: 63802)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog