russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brett ryan (ID: 63806)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

brett ryan, brooklyn, USA, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am an honest man who works hard and who is up right and caring i am looking for a woman to become my wife ! she most be honest and true to me i am good at telling who is a lair and who is honest! i have a good job in constrution ,i am not rich ,but can offer a good life to the right woman!i like the out doors and walking and being at home with a good woman by my side.i enjoy going out to eat and the movies.i also like to talk to my woman and i dont mind listining to what she has to say .

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: constrution worker Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 114lbs (51.5kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Russia Info about a partner: i want a strong woman who can respect me and be true and honest. she should like to go out and spend time at home as well . she should want to work and build a life toghter.also have a child at some time . i am a good man who can give a good life to the right women.

I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 25 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» August 2018
Time of this date: Day

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> brett ryan (ID: 63806)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами