russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stefano (ID: 63938)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Stefano, Milan, Italy, 44 y.o., Libra
Last visit:24.12.2016 14:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'LL BE IN CIPRO 6/7 TO 12/7 ANYONE THERE? :)
NO ESCORTS, AGENCY, IDIOTS, SCAMMERS AND EVERYONE ELSE ASK ME MONEY I will never answer. I'm not stupid, i'm not rich, I'm not the classic and sad italian macho, I didn't need to come here if I was looking for sex only, I can have it simpler... SO, I'm looking for a special girl who really wants to try build something real. I love sports and hate drugs, I take care to myself. I'm happy, I work on my own and love it

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: creative director Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Punk, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Info about a partner: Beautiful is very important and I know is not enough but here could be a first pleasent step. I expect a reliable, faithful and HONEST woman. I'd like her to be sportly and younger than me because I feel younger than my age ))) Strong mind and soul, doesn't scare about honest working. Don't ask me to travel to you after 1 minute, it's not serious. I want one to burn my heart for ALL my life but I'm ready to stay lonely rather than living with the wrong woman.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stefano (ID: 63938)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами