russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> prince olaniyi moses (ID: 63985)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

prince olaniyi moses, London, United Kingdom, 43 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:04.12.2013 08:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a settled type of guy who loves to travel,bowl,shoot pool, listen to music,I would even love to take a walk in the park if i could only find one that doesn't have crime scene tape all over the place. There is no drama in my life and i'm not looking for any.Other than that i'm a person that you would love to be around. No hangups and will fit into any environment. I'm just so nice and easy going person.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: international stock broker Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Italian, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, South American, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 7'11" (2m 41cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a independant woman who can carry on
a conversation without being offended by subject
matter. Geographic location is not a problem because
if its right, i'll be there. I like women with the
little cute short hairstyles, that shit is sexy to
me. I like long hair to but it's hard to find a
woman who has REAL hair thats long. I love women of
all sizes except the crack head looking nes. I like
thick women about a 25-45. . A woman that smells
good is a definite win

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> prince olaniyi moses (ID: 63985)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog