russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gregory (ID: 64024)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gregory, Torrance, USA, 63 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:25.06.2016 07:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm very out going and very romantic with the right lady, I'm dependable, I have a good sense of humor, I'm well educated cultured, I'm seeking a real woman, someone to hang out with. I love to travel, and having a good time is my middle name, I'm into Photography, Jazz R&B, dining, cooking, theme parks, theater, shooting pool, walking on the beach at sun set, I'm very understanding as long as your straight with me, I'm "COOL". If your interested drop me a line, will answer all ads,

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Part's Manager Asst Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a lady that not insecure about being seen with an African-American man, I f you are then I'm not interested in talking with you, But if your cool with it, Then we have a lot to talking about, She must be dependable understanding out going with a good sense of humor, sexy ,witty, charming, down to earth, willing to try new things, I'm not looking for a e-mail pen-pal or a one sided conversation, If your not serious about someday meeting up with me, Please Don't waste your time



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gregory (ID: 64024)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog