russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nora (ID: 64533)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nora, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:30.01.2015 17:38

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I search gentle, tender, clever and understanding me companion for my life.
My motto of life: “Aspire to make interesting, saturated and beautiful my life and life of my friends”.
I live with my daughter Ilona and dream to find beloved man, to have a success in my affair and to reach prosperity. If you want to create real family with tender, romantic, kind and loyal wife I am here. If you want understanding and love, hiking in life together I am here. If you want to have pretty woman I am here

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The individual enterprise Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Seafood Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 188lbs (85.5kg) Zodiac: Picses, Taurus, Libra
Info about a partner: Age: 50 - 55
Race: White/Caucasian
Other requirements:
I look for man which can understand and love me, excuse me for my little lacks and my bad English. I can quick learn this language with his help. I want to see real man with honest and benevolent character without harmful habit. His ethnicity is white. I don’t like stupidity and laziness, hate lie and impudence. I respect manly and frank people, appreciate mind and kindness, honesty and generosity.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nora (ID: 64533)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog