russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David.J.Rogers (ID: 64553)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







David.J.Rogers, Toronto, Canada, 52 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 09:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im tall brown hair blue eyes ,Im very athletic and open to almost anything,movies theater ...I work in a trade,own a home and have a good family life.I am trying this because i have had my heart broken by a few north american women so i want to see if there is someone out there with a kind careing heart like mine.I think the prospect of starting a relationship with a women from a nother country is very exciting.I have chosen your country because our climates are similar,cold in the winter.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Carpenter
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Ilike a woman that takes good care of herself ,likes to exercise,eat well and work hard.The type of relationship i am looking for is one that both partners are equal they are intersted in making each other as happy as possible.I dont need a woman to take care of me in the traditional way but one that will share in all thing that need to be done in order to have a happy healthy life.The person i am with has to want to have a healthy sex life one that is open to almost anything.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David.J.Rogers (ID: 64553)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog