russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> АNN (ID: 645862)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






АNN, Kiev, Ukraine, 29 y.o., Picses
Last visit:15.11.2017 15:42


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like t o live life to the fullest! I have so much love and tenderness. I am a person who can never be boring. I enjoy every minute of my life! People who surround me admire my energy and will-power. My essential traits are sensitive nature and sensible personality. I am a genuine woman, feminine, warm-hearted, gracious, romantic, sentimental and absolutely family-oriented. I tend to integrity, fidelity, stability, peace, comfort, order and above all true feelings

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.I am looking for a friend and husband in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence.My man and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways.There's nothing more important to me than feeing romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my man.I need to share activities with my man. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get invol



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> АNN (ID: 645862)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами