russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> FRISCO (ID: 64600)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






FRISCO, CHILLICOTHE, USA, 31 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:13.12.2013 05:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i AM 6,0" tall about 185LBS,I like to party cut loose I am an artest persay I am a social drenker I play a little gutar I have dark hare I am tan I work out 5-5 times a week I have been told that I am sexy I dont know if am or not I am not conseted at allI dress well how do you describe your selfe and not sound conseted I am grate whith kids I work out dorse I am a logger I love to have fun I have a lot of parten left to do I eat helthy I try to keep in shape I am also a profeshanole athletI ho

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: loger
Languages: English Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Music, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Country: USA City: chillicothe
Info about a partner: I dont know what I am looking for get in toush and we will find out if your it



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> FRISCO (ID: 64600)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog