russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 65048)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rob, Portland, USA, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I tend to be shy and reserved at first, but open up fast to the right persons. . I have to get to know someone before I am willing to open up to then. I am looking for a woman who has kids or doesn't want any kids, I say this, because that part of my life is over. I value honesty, trust, and compassion the most, I have a kind and soft nature but I'm not afraid to speak out nor admit when I'm wrong. I value women, their minds, thoughts, opinions, their hopes and dreams is very important to me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Trucking
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 114lbs (51.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I long to be with someone who honestly cares and is considerate about their soulmate hopes, and dreams, and is able to express and show it to them and who wants their soulmate to honestly care about them and what they want out of life and the future for themselves , and us, who try’s to make it come as true as possible. The right woman can be able to be worshipped without being a tyrant, who wants and can give unconditional love in return. I believe eternal happiness can start with smile.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 22 to 34 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Evening


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 65048)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog