russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 65084)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Anthony, cleveland, USA, 54 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 22:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Im a well rounded man with a good job, I enjoy being out doors. sporting events,open air markets walks in the woods, motorcycle riding backyard parties.I am 175cm and 95kg Dark hair blue eyes My children are all grown ups! they are 25,23,20 one boy and two girls! they all live on there own!I have plenty of time to attend to your needs! I would not think badly of you if you were to contact me ! I am open minded to a woman who knows what is important to her.

Appearance:
Height: 4'11" (1m 50cm) Weight: 310lbs (140.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ocupation: tool&die/fabricator Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Pets, Music, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Info about a partner: Love is where I want to be . I'm looking for that one woman to complement my life. To be the other half of a soulful relationship.Someone to love me for who I am . Love comes from the heart.I am very serious about finding a soulmate.please be serious about my feelings as I will yours!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 65084)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog