russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Antonio Marquis (ID: 65397)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Antonio Marquis, Las Vegas, USA, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:15.05.2017 03:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I Have a great passion for life. I am a giver not a wanting or needing or hands out, Ibelieve in sharing. I enjoy Women to the most highest I am at a age that i have work on wall street and parts of the world in banking and stocks and bonds, that i wish to slow down and share with someone with a good heart and spirit. I am a black american, So if this is the hand you wish i will bring the happiness out that you knew not of. I thank-you.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: BANKING, BONDS.
Languages: English, Japanese Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I WANT HER TO LOVE LIFE TO THE FULLESS. STRONG,UNDERSTANDING,CARING, SUPPORTING.NOT ONLY WALK WITH HER MAN BUT STAND BY HIM.I want her to shop not window shopping. I want her to need not or cry not for a need.I WANT TO BE HER DARK KNIGHT.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Antonio Marquis (ID: 65397)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog