russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JAMES KLIMETZ (ID: 65441)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Last visit:14.12.2013 07:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Friendly, cheerfull, intelligent, active and open minded. I love travel, cars, my home, swimming and the beach, sports in general, pets, nature and simply enjoying life and what it offers us. I am very passionate and very much a one woman man! I do not like to argue or fight. I am a social drinker but I do not smoke. I like to do just about anything but most of all I simply like to be with good company. I love to talk and I am not afraid to show my affection to my speical lady.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: CNC PROGRAMER/OPERATOR
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am looking for a lady from Russia Ukraine Belarus latvia or anywhere from that general area. I tend to prefer taller woman but this is not that important. I like slim attractive sexy woman who are intelligent sexual not to shy and open minded. I do not care at all about age differances but I wish for us to have a child. It is fine with me if you already have a child. Most important to me I am looking for someone who is seriously looking for love filled marriage and creating a family together!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JAMES KLIMETZ (ID: 65441)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog