russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jos.g.karro-heesen (ID: 65652)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







jos.g.karro-heesen, gouda, Netherlands, 59 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 12:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a nice warmhearted goodlooking man with my one business ,I like nature aswell as home cosiness,I grow orchids indoors I like to design furniture and motorcycles,I love to read about science,science fiction,plants,motorcycles but also religeon.I also love children,I like pets aswel, i have one chameleon walking free in my house.I like to go out,I live in a small town near rotterdam (were my dauchter lives)I would like to meet nice and pretty woman to make nice couple and to have fun!!!!with.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 212lbs (96.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: engineering hydraulics Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, New Age, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 31 to 31 y.o. from Kharkov, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jos.g.karro-heesen (ID: 65652)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog