russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maarten Vreugdenhil (ID: 65862)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maarten Vreugdenhil, Rijswijk, Netherlands, 51 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 15:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi woman !

I am a charismatic, funny, goodlooking, honestly, openminded and pretty gentleman. I will tell you I'm a deaf gentleman!! But I don't blame meself to tell the truth about my deafness because I am a human, also for everybody !! I can speak very well, understand the people very well who I had speak or talk. Further ... I lead a great, happiness life here in The Netherlands (West-Europe). The important things for me are: respectfull, acceptfull, confidental and sharing love and happ

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: System-/network engineer Languages: Dutch, English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 184lbs (83.5kg) Info about a partner: I like a female who accept and respect me as a deaf gentleman!!! And like a strong conversations with a female who want to know about different things, and have a own opinion about different things. Love to talk with everyone ...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maarten Vreugdenhil (ID: 65862)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog