russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Allan Steen Iverssøn (ID: 66057)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Allan Steen Iverssøn, Copenhagen, Denmark, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 17:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am just being here for sheer curiousity, but are also interested to meet a woman here, whom I can relate to in a polite manner, and possibly get the opportunity to know in a way that might lead to more.
One of my biggest interests besides my computer job - and playing music with my band is reading books,- especially russian writers like: FM Dostoyevski-Turgenev-Tolstoj-Gogol-Maxim Gorkij, ao.
I would love a beautiful intelligent lady with litterary and musical interest to write me please.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: computer technician / musician
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Literature, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: to: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Info about a partner: All of us are just people, living on this wonderful planet, yet are we all different from one another in every aspect...very interesting really, I will not add any detail about which kind of woman I would prefer to get to know, this would be so very difficult for me to do, I would prefer just to see what comes this way, and respond to it with all respect and genuine interest.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Allan Steen Iverssøn (ID: 66057)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog