russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jos (ID: 66210)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jos, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 46 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 10:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm a 35-yr old business man with my own company, currently employing 30 people. I'm a pretty busy man and thus it is difficult to meet women romantically, but I love to flirt! Yet I feel it is time for me now to make a commitment and settle down with a beautiful, caring and sexually creative young woman. I'm not a member of this website (yet), first I want to see how things work here...Big kiss from a nice-looking, financially independent guy with a good sense of humor and a naughty twist...

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: Intelligent, beautiful, caring, sexually active and independent woman with a good sense of humour and a strong own opinion without being stubbern.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jos (ID: 66210)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog