russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Runsson (ID: 66250)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Runsson, Oslo, Norway, 60 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 17:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Honest, open and serious.
I am athletic and quick. I have humour and like to play with words. I dont like to be super serious all the time. I like children much. I am playful and funny at times. I like open conversations, not heavy discussions and fighting. You will find me kind and helpfull and supportive. I have a cosy home, but I sometime feel the fourth wall missing. That is why I am here. I have taken an preventive operation some years back and will not be able to have more children. I kno

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: First we need to fall in Love. Attracted to each other. Passion. We should not want to change the partner. Share everythig, talk out if, when things are difficult or missunderstood. Clean air between us. Keep up or lift each others positive sides. Respect and support. Travel together and collect and share common memmories for present joy and for later. Live a good and harmonic and cosy family life and help eachother to maintain passion and love. I am very physicle and close and like to give comp



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Runsson (ID: 66250)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog