russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Josef (ID: 66274)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Josef, Dallas, USA, 42 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 18:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Returned to College(part time) for degree in Business Management.
Enjoy humor,love life,serious when need to be.One Woman man.I Believe in equality.Open minded.Romantic.I am a patient man but I also like to do things on the spur of the moment.I am outgoing,meeting people,can be shy at times.Enjoy cooking,trying new things,outdoor/indoor activities,sports, museums,getting my feet wet, spending time with family/friends.Enjoy helping others.Army Veteran(served 9 yrs)been to many countries.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Body type: Solid
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Employed/College Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: You are a one man women. Honest,funny,serious,mentally stable, smart,passionate,sensual,you share some of the same from my profile? Your not afraid to take on the world and have your man by your side as you would do the same for him.I like women who dress professional/conservative, casual, rock'a'billy, lil punkish, to shorts and a t-shirt. Is your glass half full or half empty? You like it when your man holds your hand.Do you equally like a candle light dinner,picnic in the park.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Josef (ID: 66274)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog