russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> daniel martin (ID: 66321)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

daniel martin, Oklahoma, USA, 49 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 15:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Im a very nice guy who has been single a long time and is looking for that special person. Im nice looking and have a nice body . I am 6 FT tall brown hair green eyes 205 lbs and im in the U.S Military. I am divorsed and have been for 10 years. I have a son who i love very much.Im looking for a goodlooking lady who is honest and sincere about her intentions in her search for love. I am a great catch if your the right person.Only serious ladys need apply. Hope to here from you Daniel...

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 206lbs (93.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: military
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: Needs to be very careing and honest. Wants to make a family and be a wonderful wife.Isnt materialistic wants to be with her man more than with his property.She must be very pretty im not looking at only the looks but we must be attracted to each other so that there will be a genuine interest between us. I am a man that has been alone for a long time by my own choice. Iam tired of being alone and am ready to find my lady . If you fit what im looking for dont be shy you might miss out.......

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> daniel martin (ID: 66321)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog