russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 66426)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kenneth, Auckland, New Zealand, 55 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 05:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm energetic, adventurous & like outdoors, water sports, socializing, nature & animals.
A gentleman with strong morals, respectful, decent, honest, romantic, loving, faithful, considerate & good manners. I have a great sense of humour & like to laugh!
I enjoy sunshine, swimming at the beach, or walk in forest, sailing, diving, movies, theatre, travel and mountains. I like to create food for romantic evenings. I am serious to create a nice family. Are You?

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner/Director Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: A one and only lifetime partner, with passion for life. Enjoys socializing, exciting new things, also quiet romantic time together. With a good sense of humour and similar interests - Loves nature and outdoors. I seek an affectionate, tender, honest, trustworthy, loving and attractive lady with adventurous spirit - I would like to create a family with loving wife and children. I want you to be my best friend, lover, wife, soul mate and mother of our future children.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenneth (ID: 66426)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog