russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jonas Henrysson (ID: 66452)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jonas Henrysson, Laholm, Sweden, 48 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:21.06.2016 19:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a man in my best years.My interesst befor anyfing else is GOLF. A play as often a can. I'm working in the swedish army with medical traning for soldiers, nurses and doctors, aspecially for international pease suport operations. I have a own built house since 1997 and a sporty car Volvo c70T5.
I'm loocking for a sexy girl with god sens of humor.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Officer
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties
Sport preferences: Jogging, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: My dream woman is a mix of Chalize Theron, Victoria silvstedt and Angelina Jolie



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jonas Henrysson (ID: 66452)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog