russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 669791)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dave, Canada, 48 y.o., Aries
Last visit:24.10.2019 07:23

I am looking for: Woman.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a kind woman who is intelligent,caring, has a great sense of humor and mature.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 669791)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service / Refund Policy | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2019. All rights reserved.            Contact us:

IP Paramonov A.V.
Pravdi 22, 420075, Kazan
Russian Federation

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами