russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 67334)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

david, Madrid, Spain, 47 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 05:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!! How are you?I am 34 years old and have of all except the love of my life. I live alone in Madrid. mybkontakte is blueyes oter. I like to go shopping, cinema, . To live alone. вконтакте blueyes oter.I would like to change life and to live in love. My dream is to create a happy family with kids. My hobbyes: I like the music. Is my great passion! I compose music with keyboards and i have some songs. It is instrumental music with very good melodies. I like the sea! I like the cine

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius Info about a partner: I hope to find a Sensual and romantic girl with beautiful eyes and kinded heart, mybkontakte is blueyes oter. for to make a happy family!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 67334)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами