russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> IL Ragazzo (ID: 67510)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






IL Ragazzo, Turin, Italy, 37 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:06.12.2013 20:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very handsome guy.. I am a good dancer...I am a very caring person... very romantico..very enthusiastico..very good lover..sex is my art..kissing is my specialty... I make my princess feel as a true princess...sense of humor... a travellimg lover... a sportive young man...my company is a real fun...I am successful in life... I am looking for the Princess... could it be you...then you will be tasting a new life like never before...try it for yourself...only sweet big hearted ladies please

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Turquoise

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: sales manager Languages: English, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: Ohh.. she has to be optimistic,tolerent,soft and big hearted loves and enjoys sex to the maximum (Sex is my art)very classy, enjoys travelling and good company,loves to be treated as a princess without getting arrogant... first thing she is not argumentative,sweet,simple,dynamic,above all thinks only of her Romeo(me). ..you will love this experience.. for sure.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> IL Ragazzo (ID: 67510)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog