russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Russell (ID: 67634)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Russell, Albany, USA, 47 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 01:29

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I am a hard working person, looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes, I was married once, and when I marry again, I want this to be to the right one, I don't want to have problems, I like to spend time with my family, I live near my mother and father and love them dearly, I would love to meet someone who will love me for me not only what I may could give them, I like going to the lake, to the beach, If you think this is someone you would learn to love, send me an email.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 296lbs (134.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Operations Reliability Specialist
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a sincere individual, that is family oriented, someone who is not out for just what another can do for them, someone who is open, loving, beautiful in heart, soul, someone who would possibly like to make a family if we were to decide to, someone who wants to be married for ever, make a life together, not just get bord and leave.
I am a hard working person with the company I work with, I want someone to come home to, to love and cherish, fill comfortable with, and never leav

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Russell (ID: 67634)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog