russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arturo Madrid (ID: 67970)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Arturo Madrid, Ciudad Juarez, Mexico, 41 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 22:41

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a mexican man, 1.75 High, brown hair and eyes,who is also the youngerst of his family (4 brothers {me included} and 1 sister, thank God) who is looking for his other half...Can it be you?
I love to go to the movies, love to listen to almost all music (specialy heavy metal), I love art, museums, i like to draw pictures every now and then, and love to travel (wich I don't do very often, yet I hope that will change someday).Love to surf the internet, check my e-mails and respond to them

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Data Base Annalist
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: She has to be polite, pretty, with greate sense of humor, if she knows english or spanish would be much better, she has to be patience, jelous yet not a melodramatic one who makes scenes worthy of the 6:00pm soap operas, and she must be all in all a good friend, lover, future wife

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arturo Madrid (ID: 67970)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog