russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mr. Mac (ID: 68031)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mr. Mac, Aurora, USA, 62 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 13:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a kind, tender, caring and devoted person looking for same in a loving partnership. There is much to see here and there and I like looking for it. My work involves assisting people in improving their health state and leaving my care in better shape than when they came in. My house is one of comfort and security where strangers enter and friends leave for only a short time. I am loyal to my nation and to the woman at my side. Growth from two lonely people to one loving couple is my goal

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: Critical-Care Nurse
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, German, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: You'll know who you are. One who is tender, caring and loving; the person who cares for others but is not altruistic. I respect a woman who cares for her own needs prior to looking after the needs of her partner. You are one who can work together with that life partner to find a new and better life for both. You are not one who tells lies. You are totally honest in the nature of joining two together to make one. I own my house and welcome you to join together as two to make one in love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mr. Mac (ID: 68031)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog