russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rino (ID: 68184)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rino, London, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 00:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: buongiorno, bonjour,I’m a real gentleman,originally from Italy and I have moved to the UK after spending over twelve years in Paris. I’m completely new on this scene but some times life flows and events fall into place with little or no effort,many people search the world, for that one perfect mate, a person's mortal happiness, lies in chance, love, and fate.I'm a lover of classical art, music, culinary science and the joys of refined and sophisticated things, surely you would enjoy my company

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Indian, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: Can't you just see how happy I am
When you are always around,
That I have nothing to fear
Just to be with you.
But you couldn't even see me,
Or should I say you don't even want to try,
You just see me as your friend
And not the one you will love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rino (ID: 68184)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog