russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dutch (ID: 68476)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dutch, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 64 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.08.2015 19:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a warm loving man, intellectually inclined, open-minded,looking for my wife to be to share mind, body and soul. I am curious, interested in culture in the wider sense, love to be in nature wondering at the beauty and cruelty of it in the same time. I look for a woman who is sensitive to the need of others, social in her way of thinking, being able to think out of the box. A warm and loving relationship is what I hope for.

I cannot answer all letters and ask for your understanding.

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: education/business professional
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: French, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: A warm woman, honest and loving. Ready to build a strong and loving relationship if the connection is there. You have an open mind and are sensitive to the need of others as well to the need of yourself. I do not have childern, but if you are a mom, than of course i will accept your kids with pleasure. I will be happy to hear of you.

P.S. If you wrote and did not get a reaction back, the reason is that I only have credits and am not a full time member of this site. Thanks for understanding.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dutch (ID: 68476)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog