russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ralf (ID: 68506)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ralf, oslo, Norway, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Looking after a travel friend to Cannes inn the end of may. a weekend.

I am originally from Oslo, Norway.I have my own company. On the weekends I like to go out with friends. love to travel & do as much as possible, I especially to France.I'm very outgoing & adventurous & will try almost anything once. I'm easy going & don't take things to seriously. Life’s to short to stress & worry about the little things.I believe honesty & trust are very important i

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: Communication and unconditional love and loyalty. To me there is nothing more important. I believe a well connected cuple can accomplish and vercome any difficulty or roadblock in life. I'm a needy person who will offer a world of love if you are ready for it. My only concern is the person I choose to love truly understands how lucky they are to be loved by me.

I've learned to keep looking. Just kidding I have learned life is about compromise. I believe that in a person you will find diffe

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ralf (ID: 68506)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog