russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giovanni (ID: 68624)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Giovanni, Naples, Italy, 45 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.01.2016 21:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 36 years old man from the south of Italy, excatly 50Km far from Naples. I'm a web marketing manager in the travel field, I promote foreign five stars hotels on the Italian market, so i travel very much especially in Europe. I never been married, and I'm single since 1 year, I never been married because in my last 5 years I tought only to my carrer, but now that I have all the right conditions to take marriage, i would like find an inteligent, nice, woman, whit a good sense of humor. Kisse

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager in the travel business
Languages: English, Italian, Romanian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) Info about a partner: Inteligent, with the right humor, don't worried about to share the sacrifices on my job (I'm not a publblic employer). The must are if you have the right skilled, on the travel business, intenet searching, and if you are ready to relocate in Italy or where my job will bring me. In the private life, I prefer a sweet woman, that love kids and the values of the family. Of course the beauty is important too, but for me come later the previous thinghs.A good tennis player like Sharapova is a must :

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman any age from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giovanni (ID: 68624)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog