russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tony (ID: 68808)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tony, newcastle, Australia, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi im an easy going type of guy who is looking for a long term relationship I have a kind heart and allot to offer I do not let to many things worry me as I have easy going nature , I am new to this internet dating But I am willing to open my horizons IM happy to meet new new friends, I am adventerious and young at heart

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: builder real/estate
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Drinking: Socially
Interests: Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Country: Russia
City: Ukraine Info about a partner: I would like my partner to be caring and understanding I do not wish to be one to own my partner I wish to be a companion of my partner some things I like in a lady communication ,love ,respect ,understanding and trust all will be a better place ,and with this these thoughts both partners will decome as one in harmony and live a happy succesfull life !!!! I am looking to travel to the Ukraine and russia in september or october2006 I hope that all that read my profile have a happy day :-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tony (ID: 68808)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog