russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward G Perschbacher (ID: 68959)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Edward G Perschbacher, Red Boiling Springs, USA, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:24.07.2013 05:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I live a very simple life. I was an over the road transport Driver for several years. Now I want to travel and enjoy different Cultures. I love animals,horses, wildlife,and open areas. Don't like Big Cities. I like to go camping,boating,Mud Boging,fishing, and hunting.
I am looking for someone likes the same adventures as I. I am looking for some one that can be lovable, mysterious,compasionate,pasionate,and intoxacating, with out being too demanding. Some one to take me for what I am!

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Transportation Engineir
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Some one who can be pasionate, spontainious,captivating,with their head on straight. Some one who is not into head games,and likes the out doors. Some one who is "intoxicating"
To be willing to be treated as an equal not as a minion!Also must have fondness for animals!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward G Perschbacher (ID: 68959)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog