russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> S38B38 (ID: 69364)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






S38B38, KSD, Sweden, 34 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 06:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello! I am 23 years old, will be 24 later this year.

I'm very social, nice, polite, ambitious guy who are very liked among friends and family.

Studying econocmic business and administration at the university in Sweden.

Have a lot of humor! Biggest interest is cars; enthusiast of BMW. Also live to travel; have been to NA (US and Mexico), a lot of countries in Europe.

Also a little bit interested in sports and to perform too; rollerblades, swimming, walk, iceskating, etc.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Student Languages: English, German, Swedish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who likes to take with me, do activities, travel, understanding and respect. Something to build a relationship with.

Kind, nice, some sense of humor, easy going and healthy vales, etc.

Like if she has long hair (to the shoulders or longer). I think german- and russian ladies are interesting. Dont know why, but many of them seem to be very kind and polite. Hope to hear from you!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> S38B38 (ID: 69364)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog