russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> saj (ID: 69381)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






saj, London-UK. Dubai-UAE. Marbella-, Spain, 43 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.06.2015 12:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi there,
Thanks for taking the time to look through my profile. Obviously, you will get to know more about me as our friendship develops, but what I want to say here is that I'm upfront and honest so no nasty surprises lurking around the corner!
I'm well educated, well travelled and enjoy living life to the fullest. I believe in positive energy!
I live between Marbella-Spain, London-UK and Dubai-UAE. I am now looking for my special lady to share my life with.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Businessman Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Info about a partner: Oh dear... I think I'm going to get into trouble with a few ladies now :-) In short, I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, witty and with a positive outlook on life. I want to be able to hold intelligent & challenging conversations, be crazy in love and the best of friends. Above all, it is important that she is genuine and her own person as I'm not looking for a subordinate or mannequin!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> saj (ID: 69381)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog