russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 69408)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

chris, Toronto, Canada, 43 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love to read, I love quiet evenings at home watching movies or hockey, I love writing short stories, I love listening to music, I love playing pool, I sometimes love playing chess, I love playing scrabble, I play guitar, I am learning to play the piano, I love playing sports (hockey,baseball,football), I love camping, I love fishing, mastering the art of sensual massage, I love going to the casino's(blackjack,texas hold'em,craps,roulette)

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: Walking hand in hand down the beach with the waves gently crashing into our feet washing away our footprints as we make our way further down the beach walking till night. The stars blanketing the night skies, stars sparkling brighter then diamonds. Slowly I turn towards you, my hands gently over your ears, me looking deep into your eyes, slowly I pull you towards me giving you a slow passionate kiss sending you to places so extreme where all you could think is oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 69408)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog