russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nesa_71 (ID: 69411)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

nesa_71, ru, Ukraine, 47 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 13:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: 34 old man ,living alone,black hair,green eyes.I like fun,frendship.good music and sport

Body type: Slim

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Work and career, Sports Going out: Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Soul Food
Hobbies: Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: young woman who like fun work,children,who love go out bat who love home.interesting and erotic woman

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nesa_71 (ID: 69411)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами