russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Klaus (ID: 69968)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Klaus, aarhus, Denmark, 44 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 22:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am caring, loving, presentable, pleasant, humorous, honest, sociable and ambitious.
I love children and miss having a home based family, I long for the woman that I can give my love. Sex? hmmm it is not so important when it just running, but when it does not it grows to an unmanageable problem. So I am open to any fantasy you may have.
In my spare time I love to drive in one of my vintage sportscars I turn in to a little boy with a big smile on my face. so drop a message in my mailbox

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English
Income: Good salary Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: You must be sweet, nice, honest, cheeky, sexy and loving at once.
You're the girl I can be the only one for and you'll be there for.

please no lies, games and no money-oriented.
No never ending leading to nowhere communication, but real meeting.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Klaus (ID: 69968)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog