russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GOOD BYE I have left the site (ID: 699862)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






GOOD BYE I have left the site, SSt Paul, USA, 37 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:16.03.2019 01:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello. I am new to this. I am wishing to meet a lovely woman to have a friendship with in hopes that it would lead to a marriage proposal. Maybe we can take this journey together and see where it leads us. Maybe we will both be surprised with the end result. If we do not try we will never know if we missed the big ending we both are seeking.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Ukraine
City: countries near Ukraine Info about a partner: It is not important to me to say what an ideal partner should be like. I will know when I see her if she is the ideal partner. It is not for me to eliminate any woman by saying what she should be like.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GOOD BYE I have left the site (ID: 699862)

russian brides
  0.095 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2018. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами