russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> walter douglas woodall jr. (ID: 70181)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






walter douglas woodall jr., weekiwachee, USA, 61 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 22:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi my name is walter I am looking for my one true *LOVE* I am looking for a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *LOVED* 24-7 a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *KISSED* 24-7 a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *HUGED* 24-7 a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *TUCHED* 24-7 a*WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *CUDDLED* 24-7 a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *RAVAGED* 24-7 a *WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *WORSHIPED* 24-7 a*WOMAN* who *LOVES* to be *REVEREED* 24-7 a*WOMAN* who *LOVES* to *LIVE*LIFE* 24-7 a*WOMAN* who *LOVES* to have *HER*LIFE*FILLED*


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Country: USA
City: weekiwachee



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> walter douglas woodall jr. (ID: 70181)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog