russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronald Roach (ID: 70229)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Ronald Roach, Chicago, USA, 47 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:01.12.2013 08:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am easy going person. I like to play basketball, baseball, bowling, football, and little bit of tennis. I like the outdoors, and i like to go camping, and swimming, and hiking if the mood is there. I am very family oriented. I think family should be first in all life. I enjoy meeting new people. I also get along with people really well. I am honest in what i do. I put my heart into any relationship that i am in. And i like trying new things in life as well. I am very caring and loving

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 290lbs (131.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Soul Food, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Info about a partner: They are to be caring and sensitive about life. They will like some of the things that i do. Will be kind and loving person. That thinks family is the most important thing there is. Is willing to have children and care for them. They are not to play head games for that is something i do not like or see. And will love me for who I am on the inside not on the outside.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronald Roach (ID: 70229)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog