russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 70234)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

David, Houston, USA, 56 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.12.2013 14:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi there :) I am a big cuddlly teddy bear looking for a cute young lady who wants to move to the US and marry me. If you are interested let me know and we can see if we are compatible.

I am currently planning on spending the months of May to December finding women who are interested in meeting me for th purpose of marriage, children and moving to the USA.

I plan to visit Russia in January 2007 to meet these women and pick one for my bride. I hope to find a submissive and obedient lover.

Body type: Solid Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: student
Languages: English, German, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Politics, Law, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner is short, petite, young, and interested in marriage, and children. I want someone who enjoys regular sex, and is oral and submissive. I want someone who is an obedient and uninhibited lover in all ways.
Looks are important, but personality is more important. I want somone who wants a FAMILY. I want somone who can love me, and whom I can love in return.

I want someone who is happy laying in my arms at night, and who enjoys living in summer all year long. I want a partner.

I would like to meet a woman to 40 y.o. from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Purpose of this date:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 70234)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog